Track your
shipment

Click continue to be redirected.

LOGIN

FORGOT PASSWORD
NEW? CREATE AN ACCOUNT
CONTACT US
OUR COMPANY
Christopher
Berschel
PRESIDENT

M +1 647-633-6548

E christopher@sealioncargo.com

PAOLA
SUAREZ
Operations Manager

M +1 647-377-0431

E paola@sealioncargo.com

JOSE
MALDONADO
Business Development Manager

M +1 647-991-8784

E jose@sealioncargo.com

Alexandre
Vieira
Commercial Supervisor

M +1 647-710-7134

E alexandre@sealioncargo.com

Steve
HOWARD
Trucking Manager

M +1 514-993-8928

E steve@sealioncargo.com

DARREL
SOAREs
Freight Specialist

M +1 289-242-1683

E darrel@sealioncargo.com

Lorena
Navarrete
Freight Specialist

M +1 647-532-0933

E Lorena@sealioncargo.com

Mark
Kolodziejski
Freight Specialist

M +1 647-203-8974

E mark@sealioncargo.com

Winnie
Cheung
Freight Specialist

M +1 416-826-0233

E winnie@sealioncargo.com

YAN
Zhang
Freight Specialist

M +1 416-648-0488

E yan@sealioncargo.com

Ashlee
MA
Commercial Analyst

M +1 514-717-3739

E ashlee@sealioncargo.com

Fernanda
SILVA
Commercial Analyst

M +1 437-217-8744

E fernanda@sealioncargo.com

Sini
Törnström
Commercial Analyst

M +1 647-482-0699

E sini@sealioncargo.com

JEREMY
LLOYD
Director, Trade Services

M +1 613-290-6793

E jeremy@sealioncargo.com

John
Olding
CFO

M

E john@sealioncargo.com

PING
WANG
Accounting Coordinator

M +1 416-844-1458

E ping@sealioncargo.com

Aaron
BINDER
MARKETING MANAGER

M 1-416-645-8784 x 233

E aaron@sealioncargo.com

CONNECT

We’re Here to Help.

Sealion Cargo is moving cargo 24 hours of the day, seven days a week. Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or comments you may have. We’ll be in touch.


Thank you for your registration.

I WOULD LIKE TO SCHEDULE A MEETING

Click here to check availability
to schedule a meeting


Thank you for your submitting shipping details.


Thank you for submitting your details to set-up an account. You will receive an email communication in 24-48 hours for your account confirmation